Oct. 24, 2019

Spectaris elected new board

  • Bernhard Ohnesorge, chairmanBernhard Ohnesorge, chairman

The trade association Photonics of the industrial association Spectaris elected a new board on 12th September as part of the industry day. Ramona Eberhardt (Fraunhofer IOF), Andreas Hädrich (Schott), Martin Hovestadt (Jüke System Technology), Agnes Hübscher (Edmund Optics), Katrin Kobe (Laser 2000), Maik Müller (tec5), Jan Schubach (POG), Matthias Schulze (Coherent), Simon Schwinger (LEJ) and Thilo von Freyhold (Jenoptik). The chairmanship is held by Bernhard Ohnesorge (Zeiss).


Werderscher Markt 15
10117 Berlin
Phone: +49 30 4140 21 0
Telefax: +49 30 4140 21 33

Register now!

The latest information directly via newsletter.

To prevent automated spam submissions leave this field empty.